our speakers

See the speakers live on stage!

Kevin Sabin

Brownlee Cale Managing Director & ABMEC immediate Past President

Lucy Crane

Cornish Lithium Plc - ESG & Sustainability Manager

Lauren Crawley-Moore

London Stock Exchange Plc - Regional Lead, London & The South, UK Primary Markets

Dom Barraclough

Tautus Ltd - BEng(Hons) MSc CEng FIMechE FIMMM MIET FIAgrE AWES

Adam Chase

ERM Sustainable Energy Solutions - Partner Lead

Alan Parte

Vice President Lithium Projects – Performance Minerals EMEA

Roy Baria

EGS Energy Ltd - Technical Director & Founding Member

Codi Brooks

Camborne School of Mines - MEng Mining Engineering Student and CSM Student Association Co-President

Bess Mann

Camborne School of Mines - CSM Student Association Co-President and MSc Mineral Processing Student

Alan Williams

Durham University Department of Archaeology - Honorary Research Associate

© 2023. All rights reserved.